Bridal Events
Ruby Hill Golf Club
2017
11.30
 
Bridal Sign Up

Now Playing

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Kathryn Rummel of Kreate Photography

Yassi Mortensen & Ayis Megiris

 October 22, 2016 | Ceremony & Reception: Sand Rock Farm Bed and Breakfast

Wed Dossier

Sense of Place

Halter Ranch Vineyard, Paso Robles
When it comes to rustic refinement, there are few locations better than a winery, which is why we’re besotted with the newly renovated wedding venue at Paso Robles’ Halter...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Printed Matter

We may live in a digital world, but, thankfully, wedding invitations remain one of the few items exponentially better IRL. Made up of husband-and-wife team Julie and Chris Neubauer, San Francisco-based...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Remote Control

Although the world is teeming with incredible destinations, honeymooners seeking that once-in-a-lifetime trip that merges adventure with extravagance may have found themselves at a loss. Now, with the launch of Blink, luxury travel company Black...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States
34° 3' 25.6356" N, 118° 25' 2.7192" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCA
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
256640
Apple iPad App ID: 
554625688
Publisher Name: 
Jenny Polachek
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Katie Prevost
Marketing Email: 
kprevost@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Jenny Polachek
Sales Email: 
jpolachek@modernluxury.com